Still working.

Hey y’all. Surviving here. Actually, have been surprisingly busy. Working my tail off, literally. For example, yesterday, I watched two episodes of Downton Abbey, after a lovely dinner with a friend. For serious, that is an awesome show. However, most of said episodes were watched with a precocious 2-year-old snuggled with me. Juney is having a hard time adjusting, and each night is an absolute power struggle. I kind of feel like I am losing, but I just don’t have the energy to battle her. Plus, I understand her confusion.

Any magical advice to help me once again redeem the title of “mother” instead of “crazy lady that yells a lot”?

Leave a Reply

