Because I really do love her.

Juney is trying to make absolutely sure I lose my mind today. Instead of obliging, I decided to edit some pics of her instead.

Editing is very therapeutic for me. See how she smiles and dances. It sort of erases all of the bad stuff….sort of….not really.

The days are long, but as long as I have these few moments of peace, we will survive.

I hope.

Here’s hoping for a great week! And, God, if you’re reading this, I really do love her. Could you just make her a little less crazy? Not a lot, just maybe a wee bit?

The Mommy Diarist

3 responses to “Because I really do love her.

  1. GORGEOUS pictures!!

  2. great pics!! i love your black and white work!! 🙂 don’t worry, even little Bug drives me to drink some days! :p

Leave a Reply

