Would love to hear from you!

I have been working on a lot of photographs lately, and I have found that my edits traditionally lend themselves to black and white final products. I just love to work with different black and white tones. The pictures become raw, dramatic, and simple. I have a couple of edits below, and I would love to hear which you prefer and why. These are outtakes from Juney’s 3rd Birthday shoot.

 

Here’s another:

Hope you all are having a great week!

The Mommy Diarist

3 responses to “Would love to hear from you!

  1. Love your photos. Love Juney & Huck. I think the phone situation is ridiculous. OK to kill everyone who does not do as they wish but not .. Such a mess this old world is in. Prayers are going on for you, John & kids. Keep on smiling!

  2. Totally agree with Lucy!! I love the first pic in black and white but the second really looks amazing in color!! 🙂 i love your work no matter what!

  3. I love your black and whites! they’re so dreamy and moody!! She’s a doll! Happy Birthday sweet Juney!

Leave a Reply

